Better error message for people who are activated

eel's Avatar

eel

25 Jul, 2011 06:47 PM

People who are already activated who try to reactivate get a not authorized message, which is kind of crufty. They should instead get a message that the account is already activated.

  1. System closed this discussion on 12 Dec, 2016 09:24 PM.

Comments are currently closed for this discussion. You can start a new one.

Keyboard shortcuts

Generic

? Show this help
ESC Blurs the current field

Comment Form

r Focus the comment reply box
^ + ↩ Submit the comment

You can use Command ⌘ instead of Control ^ on Mac